Menu
Menu

Capcom: The Ace Attorney Panel At TGS 2018 Is “Unmissable”

Capcom has teased Ace Attorney fans by saying the panel at the Tokyo Game Show this year is something they will definitely want to see.
Ace Attorney News Inbound
The panel for the sublime legal series will be held on Saturday the 22nd of September from 16.00 JST (3.00 EDT, 00.00 PDT, 8.00 in the morning BST) and will last for around 40 minutes. Capcom said the panel is simply:


Thursday January 01, 1970

“Unmissable for Ace Attorney fans.”


Thursday January 01, 1970

What’s more, Ace Attorney series producer Motohide Eshiro and game designer Shinsuke Kodama will indeed be attending.
Motohide Eshiro.
With 40 minutes to play with, Capcom will most likely bring some goodies along. Those goodies are expected to be the first six games in HD, across two compilations, serving as an introduction to those unfamiliar with the series, followed by what sounds like Ace Attorney 7.
Ace Attorney 7 is rumoured to star the one and only Phoenix Wright back in the driving seat – perhaps with a more central focus on the character this time.
Both the HD collection and AA7 are expected to hit the Switch in the not too distant future. Hopefully Capcom doesn’t disappoint…
Source
The post Capcom: The Ace Attorney Panel At TGS 2018 Is “Unmissable” appeared first on Nitchigamer.

Link sopcast Acestream trận Moenchengladbach vs Leverkusen (2h45 ngày 1/11)
Wednesday October 31, 2018

 Thứ tư (31/10): bóng đá Đức Dự đoán: 2-1 Kết quả: ? 2h45 ngày 1/11: Moenchengladbach vs Leverkusen Kết quả trận Moenchengladbach vs Leverkusen: ? ( Xem kết quả bóng đá – livescore ở đây) + Link sopcast trận Moenchengladbach vs Leverkusen: … (Bóng Đá 8 cập nhật link sopcast xem trận Moenchengladbach vs Leverkusen trước 2h35′ ngày 1/11